B2B - Blue Seven

Download BLUE SEVEN lookbooks

Our new lookbooks are now also available as a PDF download. Take a look at the selected BLUE SEVEN collections and be inspired!

BLUE SEVEN on Instagram

And we still want to do more for you: Find here the latest news, style inspirations and exclusive glimpses behind the scenes!

About BLUE SEVEN

Our guiding principle: high-quality fashion at fair prices, inspired by the latest worldwide trends.

Kids

The BLUE SEVEN Kids’ Collections for Autumn/Winter 2019/20 are totally on-trend yet carefully designed with kids in mind. Cozy, warm fabrics and a huge variety of designs are at the forefront. Cute details and sophisticated appliqués round off the styles.

Women

It’s time for a little bit extra – this season, BLUE SEVEN Women is offering five excitingly varied series that concentrate on comfort. These are on-trend patterns that can be combined to suit any mood.

Men

The CASUAL range, which contains two themes, is young and trendy.
The CLASSIC line in the BLUE SEVEN Men’s Collection, which also contains two series, is classic and elegant. The distinguishing feature of this line is the chambray trim, which is a high-quality detail that runs through all the CLASSIC styles.

B2B - Blue Seven

BLUE SEVEN Lookbooks hier downloaden

Unsere neuen Lookbooks sind jetzt auch als PDF-Download verfügbar. Werfen Sie einen Blick in die ausgewählten BLUE SEVEN Kollektionen und lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

BLUE SEVEN auf Instagram

Lust auf noch mehr von BLUE SEVEN? Hier gibt es Neuigkeiten, Style-Inspirationen und exklusive Einblicke hinter die Kulissen!

Über BLUE SEVEN

Unsere Leitlinie: Qualitativ hochwertige Mode zu kommerziellen Preisen, inspiriert von den neuesten Trends im In-und Ausland.

Kids

Trendig, kindgerecht und liebevoll durchdacht präsentieren sich die BLUE SEVEN Kinderkollektionen für Herbst/Winter 2019/20. Dabei stehen vor allem kuschelige und wärmende Qualitäten sowie abwechslungsreiche Designs im Vordergrund. Niedliche Details und raffinierte Applikationen runden die Styles ab.

Women

Es darf ein bisschen mehr sein – BLUE SEVEN Women hält diese Saison fünf aufregend abwechslungsreiche Serien bereit, die auf Komfort setzen. Modisch angesagte Dessinierungen kann man nach Lust und Laune kombinieren.

Men

Jung und trendig präsentiert sich der Bereich CASUAL, der zwei Themen umfasst.
Klassisch und elegant ist die CLASSIC-Linie der BLUE SEVEN Herrenkollektion, die wiederum zwei Serien beinhaltet. Besonderes Erkennungsmerkmal dieser Linie ist der Chambraybesatz, der sich als wertiges Detail durch alle CLASSIC-Modelle zieht.