Mini Kids - Blue Seven

MINI KIDS / GIRLS 62-86 (3-24 M)

CACTUS LOVE

As the name suggests, the star of our "CACTUS LOVE" theme is a cactus. It appears in toning shades on strong green or creates a contrast with delicate rose prink. This cactus doesn't have any prickles, but the wealth of detail makes up for this: pompom lace trims on tops and skirts plus elaborate blossom embroidery. One of the real highlights of this series is a gorgeous white dress with tulle underskirt, bow detail and light panneaux print.

SWEET HONEYBEE

A cute little bee flies through "SWEET HONEYBEE". The triple pack of tops – now an integral part of any collection – offers plenty of variety in strong yellow, classic blue and watercolour prints. The tops can be combined with spotted leggings, lightweight jogging pants and roll-up denim shorts. An outdoor jacket in a printed check gingham keeps the mood light even in bad weather.

DONUT WORRY

"DONUT WORRY" reveals the main motif in this theme: cheerful donuts, little hungry monsters and cheeky slogans lie at its heart. The striking prints mingle with frills, glitter details and flexible appliqués. Colour contrasts are created by the mixture of greys and pink. A grey sweat jacket with shimmering rainbow foil that looks like randomly placed confetti is particularly eye-catching.

MINI KIDS / BOYS 62-86 (3-24 M)

LITTLE PIRATES

The "LITTLE PIRATES" theme proves that the nautical look can also be different sometimes. Little pirates and ships sail through this theme. A polo shirt in white with all-over print is new this season. Navy blue adds a touch of class but never looks boring with lime-yellow decorative seams on trousers and tops. Irregular light blue stripes are skilfully mixed with a large, positioned pirate print.

CALIFORNIA VIBES

"CALIFORNIA VIBES" is as cool as you can get. The theme focuses on placed neon tube prints that really stand out against white, melange grey, night blue and turquoise. Palm trees, fast cars, beach styles and cool slogans decorate tops and shorts. Sweat jackets manage without hoods for once, and the neon-check shirt features a new knitted collar design.

BLUE ATHLETICS

Little athletes will do very well with our "BLUE ATHLETICS" theme. Strong red, royal and dark blue set the tone. Placed prints are cut off or interrupted, or stand out in a mesh look. Red and white knitted tapes on sleeves, trousers and sweat jackets feature on almost every item. Side slits with knitted inserts and net stripes bubble over with dynamism and energy.

MINI KIDS / GIRLS 62-86 (3-24 M)

, ,

Always Cute

Kleine Sternchen funkeln bei der Serie „ALWAYS CUTE“ um die Wette. Die Drucke sind bewusst zurückgenommen. Kräftiges Rot durchbricht die Farbigkeit aus Dunkelgrau, Grau-Melange und Offwhite. Silberglitzer bringt die Styles zum Strahlen. Egal ob das schicke Kleidchen aus 2x2-Rib, Grey Denim-Styles, Shirts mit Overlapped Shoulder oder die Jogginghose mit seitlichem Einsatz – bei der Vielzahl an modischen Highlights haben kleine Sternenprinzessinnen die Qual der Wahl.

, ,

Creative Girl

Klassisch in Dunkelblau und Offweiß gehalten mit Akzenten in Honiggelb ist die Serie „CREATIVE GIRL“. Kleine Pünktchen verleihen dem festlichen Thema das gewisse Etwas. Besonders heraus sticht die große Auswahl aus verschiedenen, entzückenden Kleidchen aus Wirk, Strick, Web und gewirktem Denim sowie die offwhitefarbene Bluse aus Swiss Dot. Baumwollspitzenelemente, Peach-Finish und Rüschen sorgen für den Feinschliff.

, ,

Meow

Voll im Trend liegt die Serie „MEOW“. Auf die Styles in Pink, Azalea, Offwhite und Khaki sind angesagte Badges und coole Kätzchen aufgedruckt. Flock, applizierte Katzenöhrchen und ein pink-khakifarbenes Karomuster unterstreichen zudem die Aussage der Serie. Das T-Shirt-Dreierset aus Baumwoll-Elasthan-Mischung bringt die Herzen kleiner Katzenliebhaberinnen zum Schmelzen.

MINI KIDS / BOYS 62-86 (3-24 M)

, ,

Dino Explorer

„DINO EXPLORER“ versetzt Mini-Boys zurück in die Zeit der Dinosaurier. Jeansiges Blau, Khaki, warmes Gelb und Offwhite treffen auf verschiedene Dinosaurierdrucke. Ganz besondere Eyecatcher sind die Dinosaurierstachel- und zähne-Applikationen auf Shirt und Jacke, welche Mini-Boys selbst zu kleinen Dinosauriern werden lassen. Peach-Finish, vorgezogene Nähte und ein Jaquard geben der Serie den letzten Schliff.

, ,

Live & Loud

Für alle Mini-Musikfans ist die Serie „LIVE & LOUD“. Die Styles in Anthrazit, Schwarz, Grau-Melange und Apfelgrün beeindrucken durch reduzierte Einfarbendrucke mit hippen Motiven rund um Rock´n´Roll. Das Trendthema Badges findet sich auf verschiedenen Shirts und Sweaties der Serie wieder. Der perfekte Streetstyle gelingt mit der legeren Sweathose mit Aufdruck auf den Knien in Kombination zu dem superstylischen Karohemd.

, ,

Space Robot

Auf zu einer Erkundungstour ins Weltall machen sich kleine Roboter beim Thema „SPACE ROBOT“. Perfekt dazu passen die Farbigkeit aus Cyan, tiefem Dunkelblau, Grau-Melange und Offwhite sowie Rippeinsätze, Strick aus Double-Nose-Garn und mit Sternen bedruckter Slub Jersey. Echte Highlights sind das graue Shirt mit raffinierter Applikation sowie die mit Weltallmotiven alloverbedruckte Outdoorjacke.