Men - Blue Seven

MEN S/M XXXL

COAST TO COAST

Various shades of blue and a range of stripes are simply essential to the nautical theme "COAST TO COAST". Sea green in a salt and pepper look adds a particularly elegant touch to a polo shirt. Other sophisticated polos stand out because of their wonderful attention to detail, with graphic prints and toning embroideries adding classic accents. The jacquard cardigan and polos in easy-care "Soft & Comfortable" quality are the season's favourites. Piping and side slits are given added value with chambray details. The sweat range of jacket, round-neck and bermudas comes in a fashionable ottoman fabric.

BACK IN TOWN

Cool, urban styles take us "BACK IN TOWN". Classic shirts are loosened up with knitted or printed horizontal stripes and special melange designs. By using different qualities and looks, the accent colours red and khaki harmonise perfectly with black, grey and off-white. Bermudas in a new fleece fabric are lovely and soft to wear. A used wash and integrated stripes give the polo shirt a casual touch. Prints and embroidery are monochrome and subtle.

ATHLETIC VIBES

T-shirt and sweat styles with side tape are the most important feature in the sporty series "ATHLETIC VIBES". On-trend stripes, yarn-dyed or position-printed, come in the typical colourways: Off-white, strong red, dark blue and melange-grey. Clean-cut, unwashed styles and the use of slub yarns create an informal, relaxed effect. Striking statement prints, raised or in a retro look, give the shirts their own individual charm.

DESERT GROUND

"DESERT GROUND" invites everyone to add a few casual styles to their wardrobe. Used washes, rolled edges and rounded hems dominate this young theme. Rosewood and aqua-turquoise are styled with black and melange-grey. Special-effect yarns create interesting surfaces and, additionally, are very comfortable to wear. Different all-over motifs, such as flowers, cacti or batik prints, make every top stand out. Acid washes are even used on cardigans and pullovers.

Men - Blue Seven

MEN S/M XXXL

COAST TO COAST

Verschiedene Blauabstufungen und unterschiedliche Streifen dürfen beim maritimen Thema „COAST TO COAST“ einfach nicht fehlen. Seegrün in Salz- und Pfeffer-Optik wirkt bei einem Poloshirt besonders edel. Andere aufwendige Polos bestechen durch ihre Liebe zum Detail. Klassische Akzente setzen grafische Drucke und tonige Stickereien. Die Jacquard-Strickjacke und Polos in pflegeleichter „Soft & Comfortable“-Qualität sind die Lieblinge der Saison. Paspelierungen und Seitenschlitze werden noch wertiger durch Chambray-Details. Die Sweatserie bestehend aus Jacke, Rundhals und Bermuda besticht durch ihre modische Ottoman-Qualität.

BACK IN TOWN

Mit coolen und urbanen Styles geht es „BACK IN TOWN“. Klassische Shirts werden aufgelockert durch gewirkte oder gedruckte Ringel und spezielle Melangen. Durch den Einsatz verschiedener Qualitäten und Optiken wirken die Akzentfarben Rot und Khaki harmonisch zu Schwarz, Grau und Offwhite. Die Bermudas in neuer Fleecequalität tragen sich angenehm und weich. Einen lässigen Look erhält das Poloshirt mit Used-Waschung und integrierten Streifen. Drucke und Stickereien sind monochrom und dezent.

ATHLETIC VIBES

T-Shirt und Sweat-Styles mit seitlichem Tape sind das wichtigstes Merkmal in der sportiven Serie „ATHLETIC VIBES“. Trendige Streifen, garngefärbt oder platziert gedruckt, präsentieren sich in der typischen Farbigkeit: Offwhite, kräftiges Rot, Dunkelblau und Melange-Grau. Cleane, ungewaschene Styles sowie der Einsatz von Slub Garn wirken ungezwungen und lässig. Markante Statement-Prints, erhaben oder im Retro-Look, verleihen den Shirts ihren individuellen Charme.

DESERT GROUND

„DESERT GROUND“ lädt ein, die Garderobe um ein paar Casual-Styles zu ergänzen. Used-Waschungen, gerollte Kanten und gerundete Säume dominieren dieses junge Thema. Rosenholz und Aquatürkis werden zu Schwarz und Melange-Grau gestylt. Spezielle Effektgarne kreieren interessante Oberflächen und sorgen nebenbei noch für hohen Tragekomfort. Verschiedene Allover wie Blumen-, Kakteen- oder Batikdrucke machen jedes Shirts unverwechselbar. Acid-Waschungen machen auch vor Cardigans und Pullovern nicht Halt.