Blue - Blue Seven

BLUE S-XXL / 36-44

LIFE IS A JUNGLE

The BLUE “LIFE IS A JUNGLE“ range includes bang on trend styles for every occasion incorporating the absolute ‘must-haves’ of this season. It starts with the colours: classic black, white and dark grey matched with this year’s in vogue colour ‘chilli oil’. This warm burned shade of red is reminiscent of fiery red peppers and chilli, adding that extra touch of spice and creating totally sharp looks when teamed with animal prints. The more romantic-looking styles are in sharp contrast to this: wraparound dresses, Carmen-style blouses and tiered skirts – all boasting a seductive all-over floral print. Lace and gold foil detailing teamed with embroidered wording lends this theme its charming feminine nonchalance. Airy, summery culottes are the pieces that simply need to feature in every young woman’s wardrobe this season.

MINIMAL LOVE

”MINIMAL LOVE” – or possibly a little more? You’ll be bang on trend with this theme if you love teaming sportier looks with more delicate feminine features. This range does both – combining sporty denim with delicate shades of rose pink. The shirts feature hip athleisure detailing on ruched short sleeves and are worn with this season’s on-point midi length summer skirts. Different shades of blue and mauve form the centre of this season's colour board enlivened by the use of white. New look photo prints, polka dots and minimalist prints adorn these casual styles. Work-look overalls are this summer's must-haves in striking feminine mauve.

DAY DREAMER

Our ”DAY DREAMER” BLUE range is for anyone who longs for distinctive favourite styles. A trio of white, black and rich red shades form the basis. Who says striped shirts don’t go with leopard print skirts? They're wrong! Paris and New York catwalks show the way: Heck – mixing is so now! Variations on striking stripes, red and black leopard prints and powerful printed words and phrases create strong statements. Two-tone stripes on side seams and cuffs add a touch of ‘activewear’ styling to this theme. On-trend cycle pants are the must-have piece of any real fashionista’s wardrobe – after all 90s cycling pants have long been the go-to piece of the spring-summer season. Summer styling with an on-trend upgrade: this season, skirts and trousers sit lightly higher on the waist and are teamed perfectly with vintage-look tie-shirts.

RENDEZVOUS

Just loving the feeling of spring! I’m starting to feel the warmth of summer already: We’re loving the strong colours and sporty styles of the “RENDEZVOUS” range. The two bold colours – summery warm shades of yellow teamed with the freshest green – evoke the feeling of blooming fields of daffodils. They stand out even more when combined with more muted shades of dark grey, brightened by grey melange and white. The focus of the range is on all-over floral and graphic prints. Sporty-styled shirts with stripes and eye-catching words and phrases work with romantic skirts. Undoubtedly the worker-style dungarees and jackets are the highlight of the theme. Casually loose and flowing jumpsuits feature, as do midi-length skirts and dresses.

Blue - Blue Seven

BLUE S-XXL / 36-44

LIFE IS A JUNGLE

Die BLUE-Serie „LIFE IS A JUNGLE“ bietet trendige Styles für alle Lebenslagen, umgesetzt mit absoluten Must-haves dieser Saison. Angefangen bei der Farbpalette: hier treffen klassisches Schwarz, Weiß und Dunkelgrau auf die angesagte Farbe ‚Chili Oil‘. Dieser warme, gebrannte Rotton erinnert an feurige Paprika- und Chili-Aromen und sorgt für die gewisse Würze. In Kombination mit Animalprints entstehen absolut scharfe Looks. Dazu stehen die romantisch anmutenden Styles im spannenden Kontrast: Wickelkleid, Carmenbluse und Stufenrock – allesamt mit einem liebevollen Streublümchen-Allover bedruckt. Spitze und Goldfolie in Kombination mit Wording-Stickereien verleihen dem Thema seine feminin verspielte Lässigkeit. Absolutes It-Piece, das auch in dieser Saison in keiner Garderobe fehlen darf, sind sommerlich luftige Culotte-Hosen.

MINIMAL LOVE

„MINIMAL LOVE“ – oder darf es doch ein bisschen mehr sein? Wer sportive Looks gerne mit verspielt femininen Elementen kombiniert, der liegt hier goldrichtig. Denn diese Serie kann beides und verbindet sportliches Denim mit zarten Rosé-Tönen. Bei den Shirts treffen angesagte Athleisure-Details auf verkürzte Rüschenärmel und werden kombiniert mit Sommerröcken in modischer Midi-Länge. Verschiedene Blau- und Mauve-Töne bilden die Basis der Farbpalette und werden aufgehellt durch Weiß. Die lässigen Styles zieren modische Fotoprints, Punkte und Minimal-Prints. Der Overall im Worker-Look ist absolutes Must-have in diesem Sommer und kommt in Mauve feminin zur Geltung.

DAY DREAMER

Für alle, die von ausdrucksstarken Lieblingsstyles träumen: die BLUE-Serie „DAY DREAMER“. Ganz hoch im Kurs steht hier ein Dreiklang aus Weiß, Schwarz und kräftigem Rot. Gestreifte Shirts passen nicht zum Leo-Rock? Irrtum! Die Laufstege von Paris bis New York machen es vor: Jetzt wird gemixt, was das Zeug hält! Aussagekräftige Statements setzen Variationen markanter Längsstreifen, rot-schwarze Leo-Prints und plakative Wording-Prints. Einen sportiven Athleisure-Touch verleihen zweifarbige Streifen an Seitennähten und Bündchen. Für echte Fashionistas hält die Serie angesagte Cycle-Pants bereit – denn die 90er-Jahre-Radlerhose ist längst das absolute It-Piece der Frühjahr-Sommer-Saison. Sommerlook mit Fashion-Upgrade: Röcke und Hosen sitzen auch in dieser Saison etwas höher in der Taille und lassen sich optimal mit trendigen Knoten-Shirts kombinieren.

RENDEZVOUS

Her mit den Frühlingsgefühlen! Da wird einem gleich warm ums Herz: Kräftige Farbigkeit und sportive Schnitte, so präsentieren sich die Styles der Serie „RENDEZVOUS“. Die beiden Protagonisten auf der Farbpalette erinnern an blühende Narzissen-Felder: sommerlich-warme Gelbtöne mit frischem Grün. Sie strahlen umso mehr in Kombination mit zurückhaltenden Tönen wie dunklem Grau, das aufgehellt wird durch Graumelange und Weiß. Im Vordergrund der Serie stehen Streublümchen-Allover und grafische Drucke. Sportive Shirts mit Streifendetails und plakativen Wordings werden kombiniert mit romantischen Röcken. Als Highlight hervorzuheben sind Latzhose und Jacke im angesagten Worker-Stil. Neben Röcken und Kleidern in Midilänge präsentieren sich die Jumpsuits in lässiger Weite und fließenden Qualitäten.